Music Together® (2-30 min) Birth - 5 yrs

Dulce Pereira
Online Music Together with Music and Me (location info)
Wed, Fri, 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
12/02/20 - 03/05/21 (12 weeks)

Register

Music Together Online brings the beloved Music Together program for babies, toddlers, preschoolers and the grown-ups who love to participate into the comfort and convenience of your own home!  Materials and lots of bonus classes and activities included.  Sing, Dance, Play, and Learn where Music Learning Supports All Learning®

Upcoming Meetings
01/20/21    9:30 AM Wednesday 01/20/21 9:30 AM
01/22/21    9:30 AM Friday 01/22/21 9:30 AM
01/27/21    9:30 AM Wednesday 01/27/21 9:30 AM
01/29/21    9:30 AM Friday 01/29/21 9:30 AM
02/03/21    9:30 AM Wednesday 02/03/21 9:30 AM
02/05/21    9:30 AM Friday 02/05/21 9:30 AM
02/10/21    9:30 AM Wednesday 02/10/21 9:30 AM
02/12/21    9:30 AM Friday 02/12/21 9:30 AM
02/17/21    9:30 AM Wednesday 02/17/21 9:30 AM
02/19/21    9:30 AM Friday 02/19/21 9:30 AM
02/24/21    9:30 AM Wednesday 02/24/21 9:30 AM
02/26/21    9:30 AM Friday 02/26/21 9:30 AM
03/03/21    9:30 AM Wednesday 03/03/21 9:30 AM
03/05/21    9:30 AM Friday 03/05/21 9:30 AM